Ever thought Of This?(hilarious πŸ˜‚ and mind-blowing πŸŒ‹ )Β 

Hey there! πŸ‘‹ In this post, I just want you to have your mind blown a bit. In a way, I want you to question a number of reasoning and beliefs that we’ve held. While most points are basically hilarious πŸ˜‚, some will actually leave you thinking twice πŸ˜•. The post is still quite funny though, and I hope you’ll love it. Enjoy!

1.

Could someone explain that? I mean, her glass slipper fit her perfectly, right . So how did it come off? It’s not like she tripped…or did she?

2.

Aww. Would you look at him 😍? Yeah, you can ask that again! πŸ’°πŸ˜•

3.

C’mon Plankton..Google is right there staring back at you. Just use it.

4.

Yea I’m confused too πŸ˜•πŸ˜‚.

5.

I bet this would be most applicable to students πŸ˜‚. Speaking of students, if sleep is important, why does school start so early?

6.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I’m gonna leave this at that. πŸƒ

7.

If tomato πŸ… is a fruit, then is ketchup a smoothie? πŸ˜‚

8.

You know, I’d actually love to hear Apple Co.’s opinion on this. πŸ˜‚ πŸƒ

9.

πŸ˜” which one is it? 😒

10.

The real reason I put this πŸ‘† here is so that if you do this, or you know someone who does this, please, let’s see a change from today onwards! 😑😣It’s really annoying. πŸ˜‚

11.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚food for thought πŸ’­ everybody, FOOD FOR THOUGHT!Β πŸ˜‚

12.

Awww look at his face πŸ˜‚… Wait, does baby oil really come from.. 😰😲OH MY GOSH!!Β πŸ˜±πŸƒ

13.

Ba-bam!! πŸŽ† πŸŒ‹ Β keep this fresh Β Β comeback in mind. You never know when it’ll come in handy! πŸ™Œ

14.

Now listen, I’ve made a lot of jokes in the course of this post, but this time I’m serious..can someone explain how this happens? Β πŸ˜‚

15.

Y’all need to get your words in order. Where should I look? πŸ˜£πŸ˜‚.

16.

Yeap. This is deep πŸ˜‚.

17.

..is it? Isn’t it?Β πŸ˜‚

18.

My mind is blown πŸŒ‹ seriously, which one is it??😲😧😦😰πŸ˜₯

19.

I know right? πŸ‘Œ Why Β did they name them that way? It’s just so confusing..and ever since I read this, I can’t stop thinking about it πŸ˜¦πŸ˜‚.

20.

Well, this last one has a different angle. I didn’t upload it just for the joke, but also to emphasize that; you aren’t the only one who goes through rough times. This is life, and like the picture says, everyone feels like life is unfair sometimes, so, technically, life is pretty fair. Get it? 😊

I hope you all loved and enjoyed the post, as I did. As usual, don’t forget to πŸ‘‡ :

Have a lovely evening! πŸ™ŒπŸ’•

14 thoughts on “Ever thought Of This?(hilarious πŸ˜‚ and mind-blowing πŸŒ‹ )Β 

Leave a Reply

