Cheesiest pickup lines of all times! 😂

😂😂😂like it or not, these type of pickup lines are here to stay. So, get comfortable and, hopefully,

enjoy this.😂😂

1.

😂 seriously? C’mon!!

2.

Daaamn bruuh! 👏😂

3.

I hated Chemistry in highschool, but I have to admit, this is genius! 🙆💯😂

4.

Haha! 😂 yeah I know it’s dumb but….oh well.. Still cheesy so.. 😂

5.

Eyyyy!!! 👏😂

6.

This one really made me laugh 😂; I’m not sure whether it’s because of the pickup line itself, or the character in the picture. 😂

7.

Look at that! 😂😂

8.

Ha! Good one. 👏😂

9.

Oh Johnny. You put the cheesy into this pickup line. 😂

10.

This must be the oldest of all times. All those years down the line, and it’s still running the internet.

11.

Talk about ‘original’! 😂

Now, this is life. Sometimes, things don’t go as we plan. Here are some  pickup lines gone wrong!! 

1.

😂 girls will always be girls. You better be awfully careful about what you’re insinuating !😂

2.

Ouchh!!!!! 😥😥

3.

The pic isn’t very visible, so let me write down the conversation 👇 :

How it’s supposed to go:

Bro: Hello, how much does a polar bear weigh? 

Girl : I don’t know.. How much? 

Bro: Enough to break the ice. Hi, I’m Jack. 

Girl : *laughs*

How it really went :

Bro: Hello, how much does a polar bear weigh? 

Girl: 805 to 1350 pounds.. Why? 

Bro: *poker face* (thinks of an excuse) ay..son is waiting for me.  

😂😂😂😂😂I don’t think anybody reading this wants to ‘be like bro’  (you get the pun I just did there? 👈 🙌no? Oh c’mon😒)

 3.

Burnt!!!!! 🔥 😂😂😂

4.

Daaamn sister!!! 👏😥😂😂

5.

Sorry bruh! 😂keep strong! 💪😂

I hope that you enjoyed the post! 😂🙌

As always, don’t forget to:

Take care of yourselves! 💞

21 thoughts on “Cheesiest pickup lines of all times! 😂

Leave a Reply

