The Blue Sky Tag! 

Hello ! Today I will be doing the BLUE SKY TAG ! Thank you so much Sanjita for nominating me for this. I’m honored. Y’all do yourselves a favor and visit her blog 👆  there. It’s super amazing.

RULES :

  • Give 11 questions
  • Tag 11 people
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you
  • Thank the person who tagged you

 

QUESTIONS FOR ME :

1. Which languages do you speak? English, Kiswahili, Kikuyu (native, though I’m not as fluent), a little bit of French. Hopefully, I can increase the list with time!

2. What’s your favorite color? Pink; but I am not a girly-girl !

3. What’s the last song that you listened to?  Love Broke Thru – Toby Mac! (as I write this, but by the time I’m actually posting this, I’ve listened to about ten other songs, so.. 😂)

4. Which F.R.I.E.N.D.S character is most like you? Wow ! That’s tough; I’d say Monica, with a touch of Chandler. Like a mash-up of the two? 😂

5. E-books or hardcover/paperback novels? Definitely hardcover . It’s more real, and, c’mon, we can’t let technology replace everything..

6. What’s your dream holiday destination? Honestly, I am not very sure. I find it hard to choose one specific destination. I would, however, like to travel round the world when the time is right.

7. Dogs or cats? Both! I love pets.

8. Would you rather be Sherlock Holmes or John Watson?  Sherlock Holmes ! 🙌

9. If you got stuck in the lift with a person you don’t like, what would you do? Talking would be pretty much the best way to keep calm, regardless of our dislike, so..talk ?!

10. What’s your favorite beverage? At this point in my life, I don’t think that I can answer that, because, like music, it pretty much depends on my mood. Sometimes I want a Fanta, other times coffee, who am I kidding; sometimes all I want is COLD WATER and we’re good !

11. What’s your favorite quote? Look for Christ, and you will find Him; and with Him, everything else. ~ C.S Lewis.


I TAG :

1. christcraftsandcuisine

2. beyoutiful

3.Aqsa

4. s-badu

5. thepurplegrace

6. Alanna

7. AlissaAckerman

8. You’reNotAloneInThisWorld

9. Anyone who is feeling the vibes to do so 🙂

 

QUESTIONS FOR THE TAGGED BLOGGERS :

  1. What color do you think defines you?
  2. Coke or pepsi ?
  3. Who / what would you say inspires you in life ?
  4. Hobbies ?
  5. Favorite social media platform?
  6. Which Millenium Development Goal would you say is closest to your heart ?
  7. Which Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (TMNT) character is most like you ?
  8. Comedy or horror?
  9. Do you believe in superstition?
  10. What’s the thing that you find most annoying done by people ?
  11. Favorite quote ?

 

I look forward to reading your answers ! As usual, always remember this ;

Have yourselves a lovely week ahead !

 

 

22 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag! 

Leave a Reply

