Song Challenge. #Day1

Thank you christcraftsandcuisine for the nomination. Lovely blog right there. Check it out.

Rules :

Song Quote;  With you by my side, I know how this ends ; you’ve saved me before, you’ll save me again.  

Song : Hold Back The Rain – Group 1 Crew. 

Quote meaning :  I can’t count the number of times that I’ve fallen short of God’s glory, and  He has forgiven me. Likewise, I cannot count the number of times that I’ve been lost/in problems /in trouble, and God came through for me. No matter the situation (good or bad), with God there, I know how it ends; He comes through for me. He’s constant, and because of that, I don’t have to worry, only trust Him! 🙂

Nominees : 

(Open) 

5 thoughts on “Song Challenge. #Day1

Leave a Reply

