PUNS! 🙌

Haha. πŸ˜‚ I’m already laughing. Why you ask? That can wait for just a second… First, lemme say this, in one of my most previous posts (JustSomeRandomThoughts) , I tried getting out of my comfort zone, and, let me say, I honestly didn’t like it. πŸ˜‚ Β so, I’m gonna stick to my zone (inspirational, and humour .eg: memes/puns).

Now, back to why I was laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚memes are one thing, but puns are a whole other thing!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ENJOY!! πŸ’“

1.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚look at that.. Two in one. πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

2.

Daaamn!! πŸ™Œ I mean, it’s not just funny..it sounds so cool 😎 word! ✌

3.

πŸ˜‚ really???? πŸ˜‚

4.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚at this point, IΒ think that I’m gonna puma Β pants.

5.

πŸ˜‚ yeah well, that’s probably because in the same measure, they are down to earth. Β Get it? No? I suck? πŸ˜₯okay I’ll stop now. πŸ˜‚

6.

πŸ˜‚ aah this is a good one.

7.

Haha! πŸ˜‚ no no.. ‘it’s definitely not the end of the world’. It’s not like that’s the meaning of apocalypse. πŸ˜‚

8.

πŸ˜‚ being a basketball player/fan, I have to admit, this is a good one! πŸ™Œ

9.

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ oh my gosh. πŸ˜‚ if this doesn’t make you laugh, I don’t what will.

10.

Must be a fantasea! πŸ˜‚

11.

Of course it was ‘breathtaking’. It literally took your breath away. We get it, right? πŸ˜‚

12.

Ha! πŸ˜‚ I’m gonna turn the table at home upside-down and go like, the tables have turned! Β πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œoh c’mon..I nailed that one.πŸ˜’πŸ˜‚

I hope you had a good laugh. πŸ˜‚ I did.πŸ™Œ Enjoy your Evening! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “PUNS! 🙌

Leave a Reply

