One Lovely Blog Award. 

Hello there! 🙂

I hope your Friday is going well.. So, I was nominated for One Lovely Blog Award  by Delrowbeatrice (Thank you!) . She has a lovely blog, and I do greatly recommend that you check it out.

Alright. Let’s get started.

RULES:

  • Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post. 
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image. 
  • Must add seven facts about them. 
  • Then nominate 15 people.  


SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME! 

I once shared facts about me in an earlier post, so I’m going to try and give different ones in this post, just to make things spicy, ey? 😉

1. I’m a Christian. I find it very important to start with this.

2. Pink is my favorite color. 🙌but I’m not a girly-girl.

3. I actually draw, but I only draw cartoon and comic characters.. Not real life objects or people.

4. I love 😍 comic books.. I mean, why else do you think that I’m obsessed with Riverdale, other than, of course, the fact that it’s a good mystery? (because it’s based on Archie and Friends comics….that’s why!)

5. I do read novels, (though I haven’t of late), and I love the works of John Grisham, Sophie Kinsella, Alexander McCall Smith, Nancy Wright, just to mention a few. Those are the more mature ones. My childhood favorites (TBH, I still read some now) I really love RL Stine. Growing up, Goosebumps were it. 😍 I love Darren Shan’s books too. Oh. And mysteries… Nancy Drew, Hardy Boys, Famous Five, Secret Seven, Baby Sitters’ Club /Baby Sitters’ Club mysteries.. Oh.. And I still love comics.. Of course.. Archie and Friends, Tintin 😍, Dandy, Asterix..wow I’ve written way too much on that fact..But you get my point, I am a reader.

6. This one I’ll write in bold. I don’t have a preferred music genre.   Most people like asking which type of music I like, but, honestly, I can’t say I prefer rock or pop to, let’s say, South African or classics or EDM(or vice-versa). When I hear a song and it’s good, that’s it!..it’s good. I like it. I don’t have a preferred music genre!

7. My family is my best friend. ☺ Yea.. I had to repeat that one 😂.

My nominees :

Aah I don’t want to sweat this. I nominate the first fifteen likers (if at all they get to fifteen) of this post.   

Alright, also, next week I’ll find time to do a five day song challenge which was given to me by christcraftsandcuisine .  I know I’ve delayed it but I’ll find time.

Instagram🙂 )

That’s it. Thank you for reading. Goodnight (hey.. It’s literally already 9pm Kenyan time so…..)

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award. 

  1. Hi again! Congrats on your second blogger award!! 😄🎉

    I am piecing together a blog series on color psychology, revolving around fashion, and i’d love to know your personal thoughts on how various colors make you feel. If you have a moment, any input is extremely appreciated! 😊
    Here’s the interactive post:
    http://wp.me/s6Ydwk-812

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

