MEMES!!!!! 🙌

Memes!! Here are some of my favorites out of my very very very many favorites.πŸ˜‚

1.

Can’t touch this πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚look, all I’m saying is, if the lecturer doesn’t give me 19/20 in this essay, we are going to have a big problem.

2.

Also, replace co-worker Β with classmate Β , and meeting Β with lecture. Β My reaction is precisely as in the picture. My thoughts ? “hold up! Who is you and what is you trying to do ?”

3.

Haha πŸ˜‚ this is so personal for me, because I commute from home (PS. I love commuting ). Β So, when we have classes at seven in the morning, I really struggle, cause that means I have to be up at 5.30am. Well.. Honestly though, the snooze button option doesn’t work so well for me as in this meme, because as soon as I think, ‘just sleep ten more minutes’Β ,my mum or dad will knock on my door and make sure I’m up πŸ˜‚. So no! No ‘drop out of school’Β thoughts.

4.

Oh wait! I should probably change my home and lock screen wallpaper too. Oh! My curtains.. I should redo that as well.. Oh! And my bedsheets.. I should switch to the new ones. Oh yea! And my toothbrush. Oh! And…(it goes on and on to every little thing).

Yeah! You get the point, right?

5.

Aaargh. I hate to admit it, but evil Kermit is so relatable. That inner voice that convinces you to spend all the money that you had saved, down to the last penny, then it’s all back to square one. Seriously? Not cool.

6.

In my head :Β Whoaa chill up! What’s going on? We were here first!! Can any of you hear me?… Wait.. Now they (another table) too are getting their food before us? You know what? Enough complaining in my head, I’m heading to the counter to complain.. *just then, waiter brings food to our table*..mwahaha(evil laugh) food ain’t gonna buy me. Imma eat first, then I’ll still go and give my complaint. *eats food. It’s amazing * Β Wow! Okay. I’m in a hurry anyways (total lie) Β so, No biggie. I’ll let it slide this time. Food’s good anyway.

7.

Ha! Totally me! I will come up with twenty logic and very likely scenarios, but I’ll choose to believe the one illogic and very unlikely scenario instead.

8.

Dear auto-correct, I appreciate you. You finish almost all my sentences, and words for me. Β You predict me so well. No boy has ever done that for me. That’s so sweet. Thank you. But quite frankly, Β I NEED SPACE!!!!! Β *storms out*

9.

Oh boy. This sounds like something I would say. Flirting is so hard sometimes.πŸ˜‚

10.Β 

Alright, so what do you want to know.. His full name? Yeah Of course. What else? His age? What he’s studying? His best friend’s snapchat? Okay. Cool. Hey, what about his parents.. Do you want to know their names and jobs? No? Too much? Yeah you’re right. Okay. We’ll stick to the first part.

11.

Haha! πŸ˜‚ Dear world, today I took a bombass selfie, and for that reason, no one is sleeping today! πŸ˜‚

Ey! Alright. That’sΒ it for now. Have a beautiful weekend! ☺ 

25 thoughts on “MEMES!!!!! 🙌

Leave a Reply

