Introducing..the diary of a nineteen year old

…*blank*…..*blank*….daamn ! I actually thought writing everything in my head was gonna be as easy as it actually seemed..in my head.

Well, the title pretty much says it all. I opened this blog a few months ago, but I was so busy getting real with life that I became pretty inactive. By real, I mean that so much went down, and I am such a different person from who I was when I first opened this blog.

Anyways, of late I have been having so many goals and dreams. Like I said ^, I really am a different person. I made plenty of stupid mistakes last year, and when I look back, I wish I had been wiser, but when all is said and done, it is finally time to move on.

 

Basically, I want to use these early years of my life to build myself in all aspects, including spiritually, through my faith, and set a base of doing good in the world. It’s obviously not easy because the world is really messed up right now.. I mean, have you ever met a person who made you wonder why on earth you would ever want to make the world a better place for them? Actually, correct that ; it’s not the world that is messed up.. it’s basically some of  the people. There are good people in this world, but some people are just so mean and full of themselves; and you don’t even have to know them personally to sniff their negative vibes.. people who whine all the time, complain about everything, hit you with their handbags as they walk on the streets as if it’s their run-way..smh..smh.. I’m drifting from my point aloooot..

As I was saying, I just wanna be real and write down my energy once in a while, and maybe someone somewhere will relate and go like, ” yeaa my maan.. I feel yah ! ” (Ps.. I am not a dude; I’m a girl..but that phrase goes better with my maan as opposed to “yeaa my woman”..yah dig ? )

Alright !! So,  here we go 🙂 ..Introducing..diary of a nineteen year old. 🙂

13 thoughts on “Introducing..the diary of a nineteen year old

  1. It’s actually pretty awesome that you’ve started to have this mindset at a young age. You can do so much more worthwhile things. Yes, there are just people who can get on our nerves. But here on WP, people are generally brilliant. Promise. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

